The inaugural episode of UnsignedHouston‘s 4U Bayou Mixtape is available to download now. The track listing is below:

El Lago // Colors
Mourning Bliss // Until the Sun Hits the Ground
The Wheel Workers // Doesn’t Really Matter
Lando23 // Closed Doors
Phantompains // Plastic
Paulina Sjoberg // Forever
Heck Nugget // Never Feel Bad
Low Horizon // Funeral

Listen Here:

Spotify Codes (Scan & Go):

Show Notes: